Southcoast Panthers Youth Hockey serves boys and girls in the South Coast Massachusetts area, including New Bedford, Dartmouth, Fall River, Westport, Wareham, Fairhaven, Somerset, Swansea, Marion, Mattapoisett, Lakeville, Freetown, Acushnet, Rochester and

Home
 
 
My my My my
 
 
 
 
 
 
Wed, Feb 19, 2020 through Thu, Jan 23, 2020
Board Meeting: 

Monthly Board Meeting 7pm. Location TBD

Monday, Mar 9, 2020 5:30p to 7:00p
Evaluations: Mite: 

Evaluations at HETLAND ARENA

Monday, Mar 9, 2020 7:00p to 8:30p
Evaluations: PeeWee: 

Evaluations at HETLAND ARENA

Tuesday, Mar 10, 2020 5:30p to 7:00p
Evaluations: Squirts: 

Evaluations at HETLAND ARENA

Tuesday, Mar 10, 2020 7:00p to 8:30p
Evaluations: Bantams: 

Evaluations at HETLAND ARENA

Wednesday, Mar 11, 2020 6:00p to 7:00p
Evaluations: Goalies: 

Evaluations at HETLAND ARENA

*all goalies can attend their age appropriate try-out on the 16th/17th for scrimmage.

Wednesday, Mar 11, 2020 7:00p to 8:00p
Evaluations: All Level Girls: 

Evaluations at HETLAND ARENA

Monday, Mar 16, 2020 5:30p to 7:00p
Evaluations: Mite: 

Evaluations at HETLAND ARENA

Monday, Mar 16, 2020 7:00p to 8:30p
Evaluations: PeeWee: 

Evaluations at HETLAND ARENA

Tuesday, Mar 17, 2020 5:30p to 7:00p
Evaluations: Squirts: 

Evaluations at HETLAND ARENA

Tuesday, Mar 17, 2020 7:00p to 8:30p
Evaluations: Bantams: 

Evaluations at HETLAND ARENA

Wed, Mar 18, 2020 through Thu, Feb 20, 2020
Board Meeting: 

Monthly Board Meeting 7pm. Location TBD

Monday, Mar 23, 2020 8:30p to 9:30p
Evaluations: Midgets: 

Evaluations at HETLAND ARENA

Monday, Mar 30, 2020 8:30p to 9:30p
Evaluations: Midgets: 

Evaluations at HETLAND ARENA

Wed, Apr 15, 2020 through Thu, Mar 19, 2020
Board Meeting: 

Monthly Board Meeting 7pm. Location TBD

Wed, May 20, 2020 through Thu, Apr 23, 2020
Board Meeting: 

Monthly Board Meeting 7pm. Location TBD

Wed, Jun 17, 2020 through Thu, May 21, 2020
Board Meeting: 

Monthly Board Meeting 7pm. Location TBD

Wed, Jul 15, 2020 through Thu, Jun 18, 2020
Board Meeting: 

Monthly Board Meeting 7pm. Location TBD

Wed, Aug 19, 2020 through Thu, Jul 23, 2020
Board Meeting: 

Monthly Board Meeting 7pm. Location TBD

Wed, Sep 16, 2020 through Thu, Aug 20, 2020
Board Meeting: 

Monthly Board Meeting 7pm. Location TBD