Thursday, Feb 27, 2020 7:00p to 9:00p
Monthly Board Meeting - Whites of Westport: 

The SCPYHA will have their regular monthly board meeting on 2/27/20 at 7PM at White's of Westport.  Please note the location as White's of Westport, State Road, Westport, MA.

Monday, Mar 9, 2020 5:30p to 7:00p
Evaluations: Mite: 

Evaluations at HETLAND ARENA

Monday, Mar 9, 2020 7:00p to 8:30p
Evaluations: PeeWee: 

Evaluations at HETLAND ARENA

Tuesday, Mar 10, 2020 5:30p to 7:00p
Evaluations: Squirts: 

Evaluations at HETLAND ARENA

Tuesday, Mar 10, 2020 7:00p to 8:30p
Evaluations: Bantams: 

Evaluations at HETLAND ARENA

Wednesday, Mar 11, 2020 6:00p to 7:00p
Evaluations: Goalies: 

Evaluations at HETLAND ARENA

*all goalies can attend their age appropriate try-out on the 16th/17th for scrimmage.

Wednesday, Mar 11, 2020 7:00p to 8:00p
Evaluations: All Level Girls: 

Evaluations at HETLAND ARENA

Monday, Mar 16, 2020 5:30p to 7:00p
Evaluations: Mite: 

Evaluations at HETLAND ARENA

Monday, Mar 16, 2020 7:00p to 8:30p
Evaluations: PeeWee: 

Evaluations at HETLAND ARENA

Tuesday, Mar 17, 2020 5:30p to 7:00p
Evaluations: Squirts: 

Evaluations at HETLAND ARENA

Tuesday, Mar 17, 2020 7:00p to 8:30p
Evaluations: Bantams: 

Evaluations at HETLAND ARENA

Monday, Mar 23, 2020 8:30p to 9:30p
Evaluations: Midgets: 

Evaluations at HETLAND ARENA

Monday, Mar 30, 2020 8:30p to 9:30p
Evaluations: Midgets: 

Evaluations at HETLAND ARENA

Wed, Apr 15, 2020 through Thu, Mar 19, 2020
Board Meeting: 

Monthly Board Meeting 7pm. Location TBD

Wed, May 20, 2020 through Thu, Apr 23, 2020
Board Meeting: 

Monthly Board Meeting 7pm. Location TBD

Wed, Jun 17, 2020 through Thu, May 21, 2020
Board Meeting: 

Monthly Board Meeting 7pm. Location TBD

Wed, Jul 15, 2020 through Thu, Jun 18, 2020
Board Meeting: 

Monthly Board Meeting 7pm. Location TBD

Wed, Aug 19, 2020 through Thu, Jul 23, 2020
Board Meeting: 

Monthly Board Meeting 7pm. Location TBD

Wed, Sep 16, 2020 through Thu, Aug 20, 2020
Board Meeting: 

Monthly Board Meeting 7pm. Location TBD