Wednesday, Oct 23, 2019 7:00p to 9:00p
Monthly Board Meeting: 

Regular Monthly SCPYHA Board Meeting - 2nd Floor Meeting Room at Hetland Arena

Wed, Nov 20, 2019 through Thu, Oct 24, 2019
Board Meeting: 

Monthly Board Meeting 7pm. Location TBD

Wed, Dec 18, 2019 through Thu, Nov 21, 2019
Board Meeting: 

Monthly Board Meeting 7pm. Location TBD

Wed, Jan 15, 2020 through Thu, Dec 19, 2019
Board Meeting: 

Monthly Board Meeting 7pm. Location TBD

Wed, Feb 19, 2020 through Thu, Jan 23, 2020
Board Meeting: 

Monthly Board Meeting 7pm. Location TBD

Wed, Mar 18, 2020 through Thu, Feb 20, 2020
Board Meeting: 

Monthly Board Meeting 7pm. Location TBD

Wed, Apr 15, 2020 through Thu, Mar 19, 2020
Board Meeting: 

Monthly Board Meeting 7pm. Location TBD

Wed, May 20, 2020 through Thu, Apr 23, 2020
Board Meeting: 

Monthly Board Meeting 7pm. Location TBD

Wed, Jun 17, 2020 through Thu, May 21, 2020
Board Meeting: 

Monthly Board Meeting 7pm. Location TBD

Wed, Jul 15, 2020 through Thu, Jun 18, 2020
Board Meeting: 

Monthly Board Meeting 7pm. Location TBD

Wed, Aug 19, 2020 through Thu, Jul 23, 2020
Board Meeting: 

Monthly Board Meeting 7pm. Location TBD

Wed, Sep 16, 2020 through Thu, Aug 20, 2020
Board Meeting: 

Monthly Board Meeting 7pm. Location TBD